Category Archives: DEFAULT

Wake Up Dead - Illdisposed - We Suck, Live Aarhus 2004 (DVDr)

Download Wake Up Dead - Illdisposed - We Suck, Live Aarhus 2004 (DVDr)
Label: Not On Label (Illdisposed Self-released) - none • Format: DVDr DVD-Video, Enhanced • Country: Denmark • Genre: Rock • Style: Death Metal


La centrale abbandonata - Pivio & Aldo De Scalzi - Harem Suare (CD, Album), The Dawn (Main Mix), Ive Got A Pocket Full Of Dreams - Mrs. Mills - Mrs Mills Party (Vinyl, LP), Absolution - Cybozz - Horrorscope (CDr, Album), Atomic - Blondie - Midnight Blonde (CD), Other Side Of The World, Blau Blüht Der Enzian - Die Toten Hosen - Live In Berlin 1989 - Blau Blüht Der Enzian (CD), This Time Baby - Various - Disco Reflections (Vinyl, LP), Edge Of Reality, Ill Never Ask For Love - Chris Garner - We Gotta Stop Meeting Like This (Vinyl, LP, Album), Like A Road, Call You In The Night - Thunderbow - Call You In The Night (Vinyl, LP), Shaking The Blues Away - Doris Day - With A Smile And A Song (CD), Dispossessed - Iron Age - The Sleeping Eye (CD, Album)

This entry was posted in DEFAULT. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Wake Up Dead - Illdisposed - We Suck, Live Aarhus 2004 (DVDr)

  1. Tojabei says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the DVDr release of We Suck, Live Aarhus on Discogs.5/5(2).
  2. Taudal says:
    Also including "Still Sane" video + bonus material. Released by the band, and only sold at concerts. Recording information: Live recording from Aarhus Fee Metal Festival, april 30th
  3. Zusida says:
    We Suck, Live Aarhus is a death metal music movie recording by ILLDISPOSED released in on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes ILLDISPOSED We Suck, Live Aarhus 's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, buy online: ebay and amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by some experts, .
  4. Zulkicage says:
    Illdisposed - We Suck, Live Aarhus () [DVD5]. Source: DVD5 Format: DVD Video Video kodek: MPEG2 Audio kodek: MP3 Video: MPEG2 Video x () fps Kbps Audio: PCM Hz stereo Kb.
  5. Vuzil says:
    Groupes Illdisposed Discographie We Suck, Live Aarhus Je l'ai Je le veux. Titre: We Suck, Live Aarhus Année: Tracklist Hell Awaits (Slayer cover) Reversed Submit Wake Up Dead In Search of Souls Near the Gates Dark A Warm Welcome The Best of Illdisposed Sense The.
  6. Julkis says:
    Illdisposed was formed in in Denmark by mainman Bo Summer. The line-up has changed throughout the years and the current one is: Bo Summer (vocals), Lasse Bak (guitar), Jakob Batten (guitar), Jonas Kloge (bass) and Thomas Muskelbux (drums).
  7. Kazraktilar says:
    Artist: Illdisposed Country: Denmark Album: We Suck - Live Aarhus Genre: Death Metal Year Of Release: Quality: DVD Video Video: MPEG2 Video x () fps Kbps Audio: PCM Hz stereo Kbps Size: GB Tracklist: 1. Hell Awaits (Slayer cover) 2. Reversed 3. Submit 4. Wake Up Dead 5. In Search of Souls 6. Near the Gates 7.
  8. Zolosho says:
    Oct 09,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Illdisposed (Live at Voxhall, Aarhus - 05/10/) - FULL CONCERT YouTube Illdisposed - Live at BBOA - Duration: Bavarian Battle Events 2, views.
  9. Micage says:
    3. We Lie In The Snow 4. Wake Up Dead (Megadeth Cover) 5. Life: An Evaluation 6. There's Something Rotten 7. Pimp 8. Days On The Floor 9. Not A Vision - Instrumentally Illdisposed Horsens Highway.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *