Category Archives: DEFAULT

Oceano - Josh Groban - Closer (CD, Album)

Download Oceano - Josh Groban - Closer (CD, Album)
Label: 143 Records - 9362 48984-2,Reprise Records - 9362 48984-2 • Format: CD Album, Enhanced • Country: Europe • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Modern Classical, Downtempo, Ambient


Floridians - Settle Down (Vinyl, LP), Pointer Sisters - Legendary Pointer Sisters (CD), Juanita - The Robert Shaw Chorale - Five Love Songs (Vinyl), Jig - John W. Summers - Indiana Fiddler (Vinyl, LP), Mit Dem Wind Muß Ich Weiterziehn (Wandring Star) - Ronny (4) - Mit Dem Wind Muß Ich Weiterziehn (Vin, Nachtzuster - Doe Maar - 4US (CD, Album), Nobodys Fault But My Own - Beck - Mutations (CD, Album), One More Time - Joe Jackson - Look Sharp! (Vinyl, LP, Album), Quero, Quero - Martinho Da Vila - Presente (Vinyl, LP, Album), The Logical Song 2007 - Various - Fiesta Fatale Volume 5 (CD)

This entry was posted in DEFAULT. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Oceano - Josh Groban - Closer (CD, Album)

  1. Dokasa says:
    Josh Groban has the best voice I have ever heard in my life!!I listen to all his songs nonstop,but this album is his best far outshines his debut album and I think it's even better than English songs are comparable,but the foriegn songs are much better in Closer.I love it so much,I'm gonna go through each song/5(K).
  2. Yorisar says:
    Oceano Acoustic Guitar, Classical Guitar [Classic] – Angie Passarella Backing Vocals Josh Groban: Closer ‎ (CD, Album, Enh + DVD-V, NTSC + Ltd, Dig) Records, Reprise Records: US: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release/5(15).
  3. Arashijora says:
    Josh Groban, the year-old heartthrob singer whose self-titled debut lit up the classical crossover charts for months on end, invites listeners to get Closer on his sophomore studio release (he has also issued a live album tied to a PBS special). Joining again with producer David Foster, Groban delivers another set of heartwarming Europop songs -- including some co-written by the young crooner Brand: Barnes Noble Consign.
  4. Grotaxe says:
    Subscribe for special offers. Join the mailing list.
  5. Vogul says:
    CD – Josh Groban: She's Out Of My Life Piano, Bass – David Foster Programmed By [Synth] – Neil Devor: CD – Josh Groban: You're The Only Place Lyrics By – Billy Mann Music By – Walter Afanasieff: CD – Josh Groban: My December Guitar – Brandon Jenner Vocals [Spoken Words] – Amy Foster Gillies Written-By – Mike 5/5(2).
  6. Akinocage says:
    Nov 11,  · 15 Songs, 1 Hour, 7 Minutes Released 11 November ℗ Reprise Records for the U.S. and WEA International Inc. for the world outside the U.S. Also available in the iTunes Store.
  7. Nikazahn says:
    His sophomore studio disc, Closer, stays comfortably within the boundaries built by his debut collection as Foster once again helms a modest set of pseudo-classical pop songs dreamily sung .
  8. Brabei says:
    Josh Gorban, the biggest-selling male debut artist , returns with his second studio album, a short period of time, Josh Groban went from being a talented vocalist ready to enter college to the new prince of romantic music with a best-selling debut album and highly rated PBS special/5(23).
  9. Kigazil says:
    Josh Groban - Closer album BENDZSOO; 11 videos; , views; Last updated on Jun 30, ; Play all Share. Loading Save. Sign in to YouTube. Sign in. Josh Groban - Oceano .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *