Category Archives: DEFAULT

Never Stop - JoosTVD - You Know Your Dad (CD, Album)

Download Never Stop - JoosTVD - You Know Your Dad (CD, Album)
Label: Record Union - RU 6328 • Format: CD Album • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Jazz, Rock, Latin, Funk / Soul, Blues, Pop •


Dreaming - Fashion - Twilight Of Idols (Vinyl, LP, Album), Ssshhhh, Oh Well - Rockets* - Oh Well (Vinyl), Untitled, Till The End - Absurd Conflict - Point Of Crisis (Vinyl, Album), Open Your Mind - Municipal Waste - The Art Of Partying (CD, Album), Tango Argentino - Unknown Artist - Domaća Filmska Muzika (Cassette), Absolution - Cybozz - Horrorscope (CDr, Album), Flatlined (2) - Parallel Reflections (CD, Album), Points Of Authority - Linkin Park - Hybrid Theory (CD, Album), Descending - Lamb Of God - Sacrament (CD, Album)

This entry was posted in DEFAULT. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Never Stop - JoosTVD - You Know Your Dad (CD, Album)

  1. Kezilkree says:
    12th album of Dutch songwriter JoosTVD (The Vanished Dutchman). A lot of styles (jazz, blues, latin, funk) are mixed into a personal intense sauce. All done with a popsense (hooks and melodies).
  2. Dujinn says:
    Listen to You Know Your Dad on Spotify. JoosTVD · Album · · 11 songs. A visual spinning loader indicating that the page is performing an action. Cookie policy. We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  3. Malalrajas says:
    Nov 12,  · referencing Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping - Official Soundtrack, 2xLP, Album, Thr, none, MONDD Noticing there was a $ sale here for this version of the album /5(28).
  4. Kagazilkree says:
    Skipping to the next song begins a theme - this is about a breakup, a relationship ending, and I don't know enough about Smith's biography to know if this is biographical; but it hits the beats pretty perfectly. "Somebody I Used To Know" kicks things off: "I had tender feelings that you made hard But it's your heart, not mine, that's scarred/5().
  5. Kazuru says:
    "Future Hndrxx Presents: The WIZRD" available at Future online: http.
  6. Nell says:
    Fred Pach, reviewer from 'Muziek Wereld' likes my music, even though he has decided not to write reviews, but only to share them from other online magazines. I'm glad he decided to put the new album on his site, it's all about exposure after all. He already wrote three great reviews for me. Thanks Fred!
  7. Zolojinn says:
    Not Digitally published: That’s Me With The Ball. He’s Your Buddy. Colour Me Black Or White. Big Shoes To Fill. Thanks For Stopping By. Rub Your Face In It. Tarts. Now On CD.
  8. Zolorn says:
    Official video for “Never Stop” by Future Listen to Future: Subscribe to the official Future YouTube Channel: https://Future.
  9. Dadal says:
    The album has a handful of songs that you can crank up and nobody would know you're listening to a comedy album. I find myself skipping more tracks on this album than the first two. your dad. out of 5 stars Five Stars. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on June 30, Never Stop Never Stopping [Explicit] The Lonely Island/5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *